4 C
31 January 2023

Trio Programme


Member states holding three successive presidencies of the Council of the European Union form a trio Presidency and work together over an 18-month period, on the basis of a common programme.

Our country is part of the trio Romania (January-June 2019) – Finland (July-December 2019) – Croatia (January-June 2020).

Council 18-month programme, 1 January 2019 to 30 June 2020