11.2 C
22 March 2023
Economic and financial affairs Video Gallery

Informal ECOFIN – Eurogroup press conference

With the participation of Mario Centeno, President of the Eurogroup, Pierre Moscovici, European Commissioner for Economic and Financial Affairs, Taxation and Customs, Benoît Coeuré, member of the Executive Board of the European Central Bank, and Klaus Regling, Managing Director of the European Stability Mechanism.

Related posts

Agriculture and Fisheries Council, 18/06/2019 – arrival and doorstep by Petre Daea, Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development of Romania

Alexandru Stefan

The Ministry of the Economy organised the Single Market Forum 2018/2019 in Bucharest, concluding thereby the series of PRES RO events held by the ministry

Iulian Anghel

Extraordinary concert at the Romanian Athenaeum marking the end of the Romanian Presidency of the EU Council

Alexandru Stefan