12.5 C
19 September 2019
Economic and financial affairs News

Economic and Financial Affairs Council, 12 March, main results

The Council adopted adopted a revised EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes.

In addition to the 5 jurisdictions that were already – American Samoa, Guam, Samoa, Trinidad and Tobago and US Virgin Islands, the revised EU list now also includes the following 10 jurisdictions: Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Dominica, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Oman, United Arabic Emirates, Vanuatu.


Related posts

Setting up a company in the EU to become simple and cheaper

Iulian Anghel

The European Commission publishes the 2019 Package on the Enlargement of the European Union

Alexandru Stefan

EU beefs up requirements for car safety

Iulian Anghel